Get off to a flying start: Which job suits you?

Interactive online workshop to analyze your personal success factors: What makes you happy at work? What can you do especially good?

The decision for a profession or a certain career has far-reaching consequences. Taking your time and thinking carefully about the matter is therefore highly recommended. But what's the best way to start? What should you be aware of? What information do you need? And how do you finally come to a decision?

Interactive Online Workshop: Career Orientation

This 90-minute workshop will guide you through a proven thought process to become aware of important points in your career choice:

In the workshop, you will work out specific points and thus gain an overview of your career aspirations. This time represents an important investment for you and your future!

Course Dates:

  • 90 minute zoom call
  • Interactive online workshop using Miro-board
  • 1 experienced trainer
  • 5-10 participants
  • EUR 45 course fee

 

Workshop dates:

  • March 9, 2022, 6:30-8:00 p.m
  • April 13, 2022, 6:30-8:00 p.m
  • May 11, 2022, 6:30-8:00 p.m
  • June 15, 2022, 6:30-8:00 p.m

How do you work together online?

We use an "online whiteboard" called Miro. It enables easy real-time collaboration. All participants can make entries from their workplace. Entries are anonymous. This way you benefit from everyone's input and can make your own contributions in a pleasant and safe environment.

What do I need to be able to participate?

A quiet, undisturbed environment is important for your success. You need a computer with a webcam or a tablet. A stable broadband internet connection is also required. Dial in in good time to be able to clear up any technical difficulties. You take personal notes during the workshop. So please make sure you have enough writing material.

What's next after the course?

The course represents a first step on your way to the right job. There are further modules that support you in determining the next professional step and in drawing up a development plan. There are also valuable tips for networking and your successful application.

I want the full success package!

For a precise analysis of your success factors, I offer you a profile creation using HBDI®. To do this, you fill out an online questionnaire and complete an approximately 15-minute e-learning course. As soon as the results are available, we will arrange a debriefing. Now you have 60 minutes to discuss your results individually and apply them to your professional career. There is more about HBDI® here.

Profile creation including e-learning, app access for your digital profile, profile folder and debriefing cost € 325.- As a participant in the orientation workshop, you will receive a discount equal to the course fee immediately.

Share

Beruflich voll durchstarten: Welcher Job passt zu Dir?

Interaktiver Online-Workshop zur Analyse Deiner persönlichen Erfolgsfaktoren: Was macht Dich glücklich im Beruf? Was kannst Du besonders gut?

Die Entscheidung für einen Beruf oder einen bestimmten Werdegang hat weitreichende Konsequenzen. Sich Zeit zu nehmen und wohl überlegt an die Sache zu gehen ist daher sehr zu empfehlen. Aber wie startest Du am besten? Worüber solltest Du Dir im Klaren sein? Welche Informationen benötigst Du? Und wie kommst Du letztendlich zu einer Entscheidung?

Interaktiver Online-Workshop zur beruflichen Orientierung

Dieser 90-minütige Workshop leitet Dich durch einen erprobten Denkprozess, um Dir über wichtige Punkte in Deiner Berufswahl bewusst zu werden:

Im Workshop erarbeitest Du konkrete Punkte und erlangst so einen Überblick über Deinen Berufswunsch. Diese Zeit stellt ein wichtiges Investment für Dich und Deine Zukunft dar!

Kursdaten:

  • 90 Minuten Zoom-Call
  • Interaktiver Online-Workshop unter Verwendung von Miro
  • 1 erfahrener Trainer
  • 5-10 TeilnehmerInnen
  • 45,- Euro Kursgebühr

 

Workshop Termine:

  • 9. März 2022, 18.30-20.00 Uhr
  • 13. April 2022, 18.30-20.00 Uhr
  • 11. Mai 2022, 18.30-20.00 Uhr
  • 15. Juni 2022, 18.30-20.00 Uhr

Wie wird online gemeinsam gearbeitet?

Wir verwenden ein “online-whiteboard” namens Miro. Es ermöglicht die einfache Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit. Alle TeilnehmerInnen können von ihrem Arbeitsplatz aus Eingaben machen. Die Einträge erfolgen anonym. So profitierst Du vom Input aller und kannst Deine eigenen Beiträge in einem angenehmen und sicheren Umfeld abgeben.

Was benötige ich um teilnehmen zu können?

Wichtig für Deinen Erfolg ist eine ruhige, ungestörte Umgebung. Du benötigst einen Computer mit Webcam, oder ein Tablet. Eine stabile Breitband-Internetverbindung ist ebenso erforderlich. Wähle Dich zeitgerecht ein, um technische Anlaufschwierigkeiten ausräumen zu können. Du machst Dir persönliche Notizen während des Workshops. Bitte sorge daher für ausreichend Schreibmaterial.

Wie geht’s nach dem Kurs weiter?

Der Kurs stellt einen ersten Schritt auf Deinem Weg zum richtigen Job dar. Es gibt weiterführende Module, die Dich dabei unterstützen konkret den nächsten beruflichen Schritt zu bestimmen und einen Entwicklungsplan zu entwerfen. Dazu gibt es wertvolle Tipps für Netzwerkarbeit und Deine erfolgreiche Bewerbung.

Ich will das volle Erfolgspaket!

Zur genauen Analyse Deiner Erfolgsfaktoren biete ich Dir eine Profilerstellung mittels HBDI® an. Dazu füllst Du einen Online-Fragebogen aus und absolvierst ein ca. 15-minütiges e-Learning. Sobald die Ergebnisse vorliegen, verabreden wir uns zu einem Debriefing. Jetzt sind 60 Minuten Zeit, um Deine Ergebnisse individuell durchzubesprechen und auf Deinen beruflichen Werdgang umzulegen. Mehr zu HBDI® gibt es hier.

Die Profilerstellung inkl. e-Learning, App-Zugang für Dein digitales Profil, Profilmappe und Debriefing kosten  € 225.- Als TeilnehmerIn des Orientierungsworkshops erhältst Du einen Rabatt in Höhe des Kursbeitrages sofort angerechnet.

Beitrag teilen: